Meet the Staff

Gregory Simmons '04
Vice President
Institutional Advancement
410-455-1452
gsimmons@umbc.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Stanyell Odom
Director
410-455-2632
stanyell_odom@umbc.edu


Amy Dalrymple
Assistant Director
410-455-2276
amyd@umbc.edu


Jessica Wyatt
Assistant Director
410-455-1524
jwy@umbc.edu


Arooj Rana '06
50th Anniversary Programming Assistant
410-455-8051
arooj1@umbc.edu



Bernadette Darby
Program Management Specialist
410-455-3703
darbyb@umbc.edu

Alumni & Development Communications

Jenny O'Grady
Director, Marketing
410-455-1711
jogrady@umbc.edu


Meredith Purvis
Assistant Director, Marketing
410-455-3464
purvis@umbc.edu


Katharine Scrivener
Communications Coordinator
410-455-6353
kscriv@umbc.edu



Julia Celtnieks '13
50th Anniversary Programming Assistant
410-455-1879
julicel1@umbc.edu


Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Office of Alumni Relations
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
1000 Hilltop Cirlcle
Baltimore, MD 21250

Campus Address:
Administration Building, 7th floor

Ph: 410-455-ALUM
Email: alum@umbc.edu
Fax: 410-455-1079

Have a questions? Check our FAQs first!